RFQ: 135439,3
RFP FOR OAKLAND FUND FOR CHILDREN AND YOUTH FOR DIRECT SERVICES FY 2019-2022
Supplier Contact Address Email Phone
18 REASONS NELSON,SARAH 3150 18TH STREET #315
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94110
info@18reasons.org 415 9942164
ACTA NON VERBA: YOUTH URBAN FARM PROJECT CARLISLE,KELLY 1001 83RD AVE
OAKLAND, CA 94621
Kelly@anvfarm.org 510 9723276
AMERICAN INDIAN CHILD RESOURCE CTR. Norris,Mary 522 GRAND AVENUE
OAKLAND, CA 94610
mary@aicrc.org 510-208-1870
BAY AREA COMMUNITY RESOURCES Barajas,Ruth 11175 San Pablo Ave
El Cerrito, CA 94530
Rbarajas@bacr.org 415-794-2577
BAY AREA OUTREACH AND RECREATION PROGRAM YATES,JULIE 3075 ADELINE STREET, #200
BERKELEY, CA 94703
JAY@BORP.ORG 510 849-4663
BOYS & GIRLS CLUB OF OAKLAND Pacheco,Federico 4432 TELEGRAPH AVENUE
OAKLAND, CA 94609
fpacheco@BGCOakland.org 510-444-8211
CENTRO LEGAL DE LA RAZA Chavez,Paul 3022 INTERNATIONAL BOULEVARD
OAKLAND, CA 94601
pchavez@centrolegal.org 510-437-1554
COMMUNITY WORKS WEST INC Brown,Lauren 4681 TELEGRAPH AVENUE
OAKLAND, CA 94609
lbrown.cw@gmail.com 510-486-2340
COVENANT HOUSE CALIFORNIA PRAY,TIM 200 Harrison Street
Oakland, CA 94607-4114
LPAGE@COVCA.ORG 510.379.1010
EAST BAY AGENCY FOR CHILDREN Kaho,Shiloh 303 VAN BUREN AVENUE
OAKLAND, CA 94610-4340
shiloh.kaho@ebac.org 510 844-6717
EAST BAY ASIAN YOUTH CENTER Kakishiba,David 2025 EAST 12TH STREET
OAKLAND, CA 94606
junji@ebayc.org 510 533-1092
EAST BAY COLLEGE FUND SMITH,ERIC 6114 LA SALLE AVENUE, #314
OAKLAND, CA 94610
esmith@eastbaycollegefund.org 510-836-8900
EAST OAKLAND YOUTH DEV CENTER JACKSON,REGINA 8200 INTERNATIONAL BLVD
OAKLAND, CA 94621-2234
infoplease@eoydc.org 5105698088
EDVENTURE MORE CABALLERO,EDUARDO 2295 PALOU STREET
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 92124-1504
ed@campedmo.org 877-993-6673
FRESH LIFELINES FOR YOUTH Clark,Katie 120 W MISSION STREET
SAN JOSE, CA 95110
katie@flyprogram.org 408-263-2630
MISSSEY INC DE MARIE,ANYA 424 JEFFERSON STREET
OAKLAND, CA 94607
anya@misssey.org 510-251-2070
NEUMERIC TECHNOLOGIES CORP GADDAM,SUDHEER
projects@ntc-us.com 614 8827170
OAKLAND KIDS FIRST Daniels,Stephanie 610 16TH ST
OAKLAND, CA 94612
stephaniedaniels05@gmail.com 510-593-4453
SAFE PASSAGES Alvarado,Josefina 250 FRANK OGAWA PLAZA, #6306
OAKLAND, CA 94612
jalvarado@safepassages.org 510-238-4458
URBAN STRATEGIES COUNCIL Carlyle,Teri 1720 BROADWAY
OAKLAND, CA 94612
accounting@urbanstrategies.org 510-463-2881
YOUTH RADIO O"Leary,Ellin 1701 BROADWAY
OAKLAND, CA 94612
development@youthradio.org 510-251-1101
back to list